• Quand t'es maicresse tu veux faire écrire tes élèves sur des images séquentielles

    Quand t'es maicresse, tu veux apprendre à écrire à tes élèves. Alors, tu les fais écrire sur des images séquentielles.

    images séquentielles doc collectif et docs élèves

     

    Quand t'es maicresse tu veux faire écrire tes élèves sur des images séquentielles

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    7
    Dimanche 9 Mai 2021 à 00:28
    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly.
    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.
    6
    Lundi 26 Avril 2021 à 07:24
    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for the reason that
    i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations
    genuinely good funny data too.
    5
    Mardi 30 Mars 2021 à 08:22
    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!
    4
    Dimanche 21 Juillet 2019 à 07:16
    Hi there, I read your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!
    3
    Vendredi 17 Mai 2019 à 09:19
    This paragraph presents clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging, that really how to do
    running a blog.
    2
    Mercredi 15 Mai 2019 à 18:30
    Great article.
    1
    Samedi 20 Avril 2019 à 20:46
    Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your
    site. Im really impressed by your site.and you write about library.

    I job as an author and blog writer. I like creating various evaluation articles
    and essays. You will find my works right here: https://www.0532.ua/list/195143.I hope this can hlp somebody too.

    Hello there, You've done a fantastic job. I wiol definitely digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I'm sure they'll be benefited from this site.I work as a writer and blog writer.
    I enjoy creating different overview essays and articles.

    You can get my operates here: https://dashburst.com/jerryyrhodess/infographics.I hope this can help somebody
    also.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :